Singleness Quotes That Tickle Me Off

  1. “Love your singleness because that’s how you started.  Otherwise you may wake up one day and complain you never had a single life.”😀
  2. “Stay single until someone actually compliments your life in a way that it makes it better to not be single. If not, it’s not worth it.”😅
  3. “I’m single because God is busy writing the best love story for me.”😊
  4. “Until you get comfortable with being alone, you’ll never know if you are choosing someone  out of love or loneliness.”😒
  5. “He is single because he refuses to change his relationship status for someone who falls short of what he deserves. Knowing his self value, he’s chosen to preserve a spot in his heart for a real woman, someone mature enough to understand that loyalty, commitment, and honesty is a priority and not an option. “😗
  6. “I will not be any woman’s half-time, downtime, spare time, or sometimes.  So don’t waste my time.”😁
  7. “I’m not single, I’m not taken. I’m simply on reserve for the one who deserves my heart because they say good things take time”😇
  8. “Choosing to be single isn’t selfish. It’s smarter to be alone than with the wrong person.” 😏
  9. You are single. Make th best of it.  It doesn’t mean you are not good enough for anyone, it means no one’s good enough for you.”😌
  10. “I’ve been single for a while and I like to say  it’s going very well. Like…. It’s working out. I think I’m the one.” 😋
  11. “A busy, vibrant, and goal oriented man is so much more attractive than a man who waits around for a woman to validate his existence.”😎
  12. “If you are single, focus on being a better you instead of looking for someone better than your ex. A better you will attract a better next.” 😘
  13. ” I have no patience for a woman that can’t act like a woman. I already have a dick, I don’t need another one.”😜    Busy at play.  Helping to build SandCity for one of my Smurfs!
Leave a Reply

